Contact Us

There are six Military Employment Coaches within the state of Florida. Use the map to the right to determine which contact will be able to assist you in finding employment in your desired region.

Region 1—Lynne Thompson
    LThompson@ccdCareerConnection.com
Region 2—Penny Justice
    PJustice@ccdCareerConnection.com
Region 3—Steve Toomey
    SToomey@ccdCareerConnection.com
Region 4—Keith Lyman
    KLyman@ccdCareerConnection.com
Region 5—DJ Reyes
    DJReyes@ccdCareerConnection.com
Region 6—Warren Lubow
    WLubow@ccdCareerConnection.com